Board of Directors 2013/2014

Little Theatre of Stoughton Board Values

We, the board of the Little Theatre of Stoughton will cultivate and sustain an enviroment that embraces the forces of excellence, leadership and integrity.

Board Vision

We, the BOARD OF THE LITTLE THEATRE OF STOUGHTON, build upon each other's strengths, fostering collaboration, open communication and critical thinking.  We promote professionalism in all that we do.  We are committed to the ideals of caring, quality, diversity, mutual respect and trust.  We are also committed to autonomy, accountability, lifelong learning, and a passion for excellence.

Jan Jones:  Chair, Resident Director


Kellie McGrath:  Business Manager


Anne-Marie Lambert:  Recording Secretary


Kristen Bouchaiba:  Concessions


Members At Large: Sarah Flanagan, Tom Karnes,

Jill Higgins, Christena Locke


Adjunct Members:  Bob DeLuca, Dave Lambert, Barbara Wallace, Deborah Moukit

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now